An Eclectic Collection of solo harp musi performed by Belle Coty. Repertoire includes: Prelude by Prokofiev; Recuerdos de la Alhambra by Francisco Tarrega; Le Cucou by Renie;  La Valse de Amelie; La Valse de Monstres, and Comptine D' un Autre Ete by Yann Tiersen; And a bonus original composition.

Patterns -Belle's Solo Harp Collection



    From Grand Rapids, MI

    Located in Lansing, MI

    Photos and logo by: 

    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    © 2016 by The Silent South. Proudly created with